Tickets for René Redzepi’s Noma Australia Go on Sale Soon

October 29, 2015

The 10-week pop-up runs from January 26 until April 2, 2016.

Foraging fans and big spenders take note: Cophenhagen-based chef René Redzepi will release seats for his Noma Australia pop-up very soon. Tickets go on sale tomorrow, October 30, at 10 a.m. AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time). For those in the U.S. that’s 7 p.m. EDT or 4 p.m. PDT today, Thursday, October 29.

As previously reported, Redzepi is packing up his Michelin-starred, much lauded Danish restaurant and moving it to Sydney, Australia for the first part of 2016. By way of explanation, the chef said in July, “Since my first trip to Australia several…