International Franchise Association Names the Annual Convention Award Winners

January 5, 2017

Meet-and-Greet Opportunity Available to Attendees at Opening Reception Party, The Buzz

Washington, DC  (  The International Franchise Association — the world’s oldest and largest organization representing franchising globally – has announced its 2016 Award Winners. The IFA’s 57th Annual Convention will take place Jan. 29 – Feb. 1, 2017 at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas. The Hall of Fame Award Winner Russ Frith, the Bonny LeVine Award Winner Rhoda Olsen, the Entrepreneur of the Year Award Winner Gordon Logan and the Ronald E. Harrison Diversity Award Winner Ferenz Feher will all be presented with their awards during the General